Boys' and girls' youth lacrosse, serving Amherst, Milford, Mont Vernon and the Souhegan Valley area.

My my My my

SVL Board Members 

Souhegan Valley Lacrosse (SVL) Board, which oversees SVL, Milford Lacrosse Club, Amherst Lacrosse Club and Rusty Bones Mens League.

Board positions are voted on during the off-season.

Additionally, there are General Board Directors positions which report into various board members. Directors are non-voting members of the board and for the 2018-2019 season are postions held by Varsity Lacrosse Players from the Men and Womens Milford and Souhegan High School.

We hold our meetings the first Monday of each month September through June at either

Pasta Loft - Milford NH and/or Milford Ambulance Traing Room, 70 Elm Street Milford NH

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm unless otherwise posted.


                    Soughegan Valley Lacrosse Current Board Members



Vice President - Boys Program:


Vice President - Girls Program:






Shawn Tewksbury

Team Parent Coordinator

 Jason St. Jean


Jennifer Hannon


Buddy Erb

Scheduler and Weekly Game Logistics

Uniforms and Online Store

Officials Coordinator

        Kimberly Bogle

Tournament(s) and NHYLA Festival Coordinator

All Members and SVL Families

SVL Booster Club Coordinator


General Board -  Milford High School Boys

Matthew Hannon

General Board -  Milford High School Girls 

Caroline Boudreau

General Board - Souhegan High School Girls

Izzy Aiello

General Board-  Souhegan High School Boys

Andrew Merenda


Meetings are open to the public and all are welcome and we encourage your participation.